Sponsors

Thank You to Our 2017 Sponsors!

 

Aurora Cancer Center through Aurora Healthcare

GE Healthcare

RFP Commercial

More to come …

We also Thank our 2017 Supporters and Donors:

Antiques on Pierce


Thank You to Our 2016 Sponsors!

rca-sponsors-2016

Eisai:  http://www.eisai.com/

Froedtert & the Medical College of Wisconsinhttp://www.froedtert.com/

Froedtert Cancer Centerhttp://www.froedtert.com/cancer

Center for Diagnostic Imaginghttps://www.mycdi.com/wisconsin/

Genentechhttp://www.gene.com/

Advanced Pain Managementhttp://www.apmhealth.com/

Lohman & Rauscher USA: http://www.lohmann-rauscher.us/

Aurora Healthcare & Aurora Sinai Hospitalhttps://www.aurorahealthcare.org/

Tesaro: http://www.tesarobio.com

Wisconsin Club: http://www.wisconsinclub.com/

We also Thank our 2016 Supporters and Donors:

Robert Haack Diamondshttp://roberthaackdiamonds.com/

Horseshoe Bay Golf Club & Alexander’s of Door Countyhttp://www.horseshoebaygolfclub.net/    http://www.alexandersofdoorcounty.com/

Jo DeMars

Herb Kohl Philanthropies

Tammy Elias and Image Dynamix Photography: http://www.imagedynamix.com/

Grande Flowers: http://www.grandeflowersshorewoodwi.com/

Libby Montana Bar & Grill: http://www.libby-montana.com/

Brown Deer Laneshttp://www.browndeerlanes.com/

Class A Fitnesshttp://www.classafitness.com/home

Invivo Wellnesshttp://www.invivowellness.com/

Erehwon Mountain Outfitters:  http://www.erehwon.com/

The Milwaukee Repertory Theaterhttp://www.milwaukeerep.com/

Desmond Cutshttp://www.desmondcuts.com/

Elite Sports Clubshttp://www.eliteclubs.com/

Schlitz Audobon Nature Centerhttp://www.schlitzaudubon.org/

North Shore Cinemashttps://www.marcustheatres.com/theatre-locations/north-shore-cinema-mequon

AdventureRockhttp://adventurerock.com/

The Milwaukee Admiralshttp://www.milwaukeeadmirals.com/

Devon Seafood and Steakhttp://www.devonseafood.com/home.aspx?location_id=164

The Cheelhttp://www.thecheel.com/

Milwaukee Food & City Tourshttp://www.milwaukeefoodtours.com/

Summerfesthttp://summerfest.com/

Landmark Theatres Milwaukee: https://www.landmarktheatres.com/milwaukee

The Bay Restauranthttp://thebayrestaurant.net/main.html

Beans & Barleyhttp://www.beansandbarley.com/

Burghardt Sporting Goods:  http://www.burghardtsportinggoods.com/

Ginza Baysidehttp://www.ginzabayside.com/

North Shore Nails: 4011 N Oakland Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53211, (414) 967-1011

Village Ace Hardware Stores: http://www.villageace.com

Splash Studiohttps://www.splashmilwaukee.com/


Thank You to Our 2015 Event Partners and Sponsors!

Confluence Graphics

Froedtert and Medical College of Wisconsin

Froedtert and Medical College of Wisconsin Center for Diagnostic Imaging

Harley Davidson

Partnership Bank of Ozaukee County for providing photography by Jeanne Mueller

Paula Schulze (website)

Two Men and a Truck

Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare

The Wisconsin Club